Über uns

hinten v.l.n.r.: Nicole Klaproth, Ibrahim Berisha, Monika Andermatt, Annemarie Zehnder, Jenny Moser, Brigitte Schmassmann, Nicole Winkler, Beatrix Lutiger, Sarah Redondo, Daniela Heldt,      vorne v.l.n.r.:  Corinne Steiner, Jürg Baumann
hinten v.l.n.r.: Nicole Klaproth, Ibrahim Berisha, Monika Andermatt, Annemarie Zehnder, Jenny Moser, Brigitte Schmassmann, Nicole Winkler, Beatrix Lutiger, Sarah Redondo, Daniela Heldt, vorne v.l.n.r.: Corinne Steiner, Jürg Baumann

Biel-Benken

Nachfolge gesucht!

Ettingen

Nachfolge gesucht!

 

Binningen
Beatrix Lutiger, lutiger@ebil.ch

Simone Wiesli, wiesli@ebil.ch
 
Bottmingen

Rahel Dähler, daehler@ebil.ch

 

Ettingen

Monika Andermatt, andermatt@ebil.ch

 

Oberwil

Nicole Winkler,  winkler@ebil.ch

Karin Mittler, mittler@ebil.ch

 
Therwil

Jenny Moser, moser@ebil.ch

Ibrahim Berisha, berisha@ebil.ch

 

Kasse

Jürg Baumann, baumann@ebil.ch (Vorsitz)

 

Sekretariat

Corinne Steiner, Im Mooswasen 14, 4106 Therwil, 077 479 64 61, sekretariat@ebil.ch