Über uns

v.l.n.r. Sarah Redondo, Nicole Klaproth, Monika Andermatt, Christoph Collins, Annemarie Zehnder, Jürg Baumann, Susanne Demierre, Daniela Heldt, Sandra Harr, es fehlen: Rahel Dähler, Brigitte Schmassmann und Corinne Steiner
v.l.n.r. Sarah Redondo, Nicole Klaproth, Monika Andermatt, Christoph Collins, Annemarie Zehnder, Jürg Baumann, Susanne Demierre, Daniela Heldt, Sandra Harr, es fehlen: Rahel Dähler, Brigitte Schmassmann und Corinne Steiner

Biel-Benken

Sarah Redondo, Schnetzelenmatt 54, redondo@ebil.ch

Brigitte Schmassmann, Bienenweg 1, schmassmann@ebil.ch

 

Binningen
Susanne Demierre, Rottmannsbodenstrasse 23, demierre@ebil.ch

Daniela Heldt, Rebgasse 28B, heldt@ebil.ch
 
Bottmingen

Rahel Dähler, Felixhäglistrasse 29, daehler@ebil.ch

 

Ettingen

Monika Andermatt, andermatt@ebil.ch

 

Oberwil

Sandra Harr, Im Vorderbergstrasse 59, harr@ebil.ch

Annemarie Zehnder, Tichelengraben 6, zehnder@ebil.ch

 
Therwil

Nicole Klaproth, Im Mooswasen 45, klaproth@ebil.ch (Vorsitz)

Christoph Collins, collins@ebil.ch

 

Kasse

Jürg Baumann, baumann@ebil.ch

 

Sekretariat

Corinne Steiner, Im Mooswasen 14, 4106 Therwil, 061 712 31 12, sekretariat@ebil.ch