Über uns

oben v.l.n.r. Brigitte Schmassmann, Nicole Winkler, Susanne Demierre, Annemarie Zehnder, Corinne Steiner, Daniela Heldt, Sarah Redondo, Monika Andermatt, Nicole Klaproth, Jürg Baumann, Rahel Dähler
oben v.l.n.r. Brigitte Schmassmann, Nicole Winkler, Susanne Demierre, Annemarie Zehnder, Corinne Steiner, Daniela Heldt, Sarah Redondo, Monika Andermatt, Nicole Klaproth, Jürg Baumann, Rahel Dähler

Biel-Benken

Sarah Redondo, Schnetzelenmatt 54, redondo@ebil.ch

Brigitte Schmassmann, Bienenweg 1, schmassmann@ebil.ch

 

Binningen
Susanne Demierre, Rottmannsbodenstrasse 23, demierre@ebil.ch

Daniela Heldt, Rebgasse 28B, heldt@ebil.ch
 
Bottmingen

Rahel Dähler, Felixhäglistrasse 29, daehler@ebil.ch

 

Ettingen

Monika Andermatt, andermatt@ebil.ch

 

Oberwil

Sandra Harr, Im Vorderbergstrasse 59, harr@ebil.ch

Annemarie Zehnder, Tichelengraben 6, zehnder@ebil.ch

Nicole Winkler, Am Chatzebach 16, winkler@ebil.ch

 
Therwil

Nicole Klaproth, Im Mooswasen 45, klaproth@ebil.ch (Vorsitz)

 

Kasse

Jürg Baumann, baumann@ebil.ch

 

Sekretariat

Corinne Steiner, Im Mooswasen 14, 4106 Therwil, 061 712 31 12, sekretariat@ebil.ch