Über uns

v.l.n.r. hinten: Nicole Klaproth, Annemarie Zehnder, Daniela Heldt, Nicole Winkler, Sarah Redondo, Rahel Dähler   vorne: Brigitte Schmassmann, Beatrix Lutiger, Jürg Baumann, Monika Andermatt
v.l.n.r. hinten: Nicole Klaproth, Annemarie Zehnder, Daniela Heldt, Nicole Winkler, Sarah Redondo, Rahel Dähler vorne: Brigitte Schmassmann, Beatrix Lutiger, Jürg Baumann, Monika Andermatt

Biel-Benken

Sarah Redondo, Schnetzelenmatt 54, redondo@ebil.ch

Brigitte Schmassmann, Bienenweg 1, schmassmann@ebil.ch

 

Binningen
Beatrix Lutiger, Hasenrainstrasse 41, Tel. 061 421 52 70, lutiger@ebil.ch

Daniela Heldt, Rebgasse 28B, heldt@ebil.ch
 
Bottmingen

Rahel Dähler, Felixhäglistrasse 29, daehler@ebil.ch

 

Ettingen

Monika Andermatt, andermatt@ebil.ch

 

Oberwil

Annemarie Zehnder, Tichelengraben 6, zehnder@ebil.ch

Nicole Winkler, Am Chatzebach 16, winkler@ebil.ch

 
Therwil

Nicole Klaproth, Im Mooswasen 45, klaproth@ebil.ch (Vorsitz)

 

Kasse

Jürg Baumann, baumann@ebil.ch

 

Sekretariat

Corinne Steiner, Im Mooswasen 14, 4106 Therwil, 061 712 31 12, sekretariat@ebil.ch